Pages Navigation Menu

CEHW Alumna Arpita Roy named NASA Sagan Fellow

Congratulations to recent CEHW graduate student, Dr. Arpita Roy who was named a 2020 Sagan Fellow based on her proposal “Of Worlds to Come: Delivering on the Promise of Extreme Precision Spectroscopy for Exoplanets”.  Dr. Roy is a Millikan Prize Postdoctoral Fellow at the California Institute of Technology.  She continues to contributes to the NEID science team, while also taking on a leadership role in the Keck Planet Finder team.

Leave a Comment

Skip to toolbar